Contact your local county Extension office through our County Office List.

   
4-H is a community of young people, across America, learning leadership, citizenship, and life skills.
Tap to Call

Contact Us   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Colorado 4-H

State Office Staff Directory

Jean Glowacki
Director,
4-H Youth Development Program
(970) 491-1152 jean.glowacki.beeman@colostate.edu
Statewide Leadership and Administration of the
Colorado 4-H Youth Development Program

State 4-H Specialists and Staff

Connie Cecil
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development
(970) 491-7883
connie.cecil@colostate.edu

Leadership for Curriculum and Projects,
Family and Consumer Science Programs
Co-advisor to the Colorado 4-H Youth Senate and State Officer Team
Trent Hollister
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Volunteer Development
(970) 491-7881
trent.hollister@colostate.edu
Leadership for Volunteer Development, 4-H Finances and Risk Management
Wade Ingle
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
STEM and K-12
(970) 491-0893
wade.ingle@colostate.edu

Leadership for STEM Initiative,
4-H Afterschool and School Enrichment Programming,
CSUE 4-H STEM AmeriCorps Program
Sam Lowry
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Animal Science & Shooting Sports
(970) 491-6225
sam.lowry@colostate.edu
Leadership for the Animal Science, Natural Resources, and Shooting Sports program areas
Vanessa Tranel
Colorado 4-H Military Liaison
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Military Partnerships
(719) 251-0926
vanessa.tranel@colostate.edu
Leadership for 4-H Military Partnerships at Fort Carson, Schriever Air Force Base, Peterson Air Force Base, United States Air Force Academy and Buckley Air Force Base.
Joy Bauder
4-H Data Systems Specialist
(970) 491-3887
joy.bauder@colostate.edu
Technical Support for 4HOnline (enrollment and events) and FairEntry

Develops and Maintains the Colorado 4-H Website

Rochelle Platter
Colorado 4-H Foundation Director
(970) 491-1537
rochelle.platter@colostate.edu
Leadership for Funding Support and Resource Development for the Colorado 4-H Youth Development Program
County grants
Truck raffle
Golf Tournaments
Scholarships
Stephanie Freier
Program Assistant
(970) 491-1152
stephanie.freier@colostate.edu
Support for Jean
G
lowacki, Trent Hollister
Sharie Harless
Administrative Assistant
(970) 491-7879
sharie.harless@colostate.edu
Support for Connie
C
ecil, Wade Ingle
Marilyn Lasich
Administrative Assistant
(970) 491-1144
marilyn.lasich@colostate.edu
Support for Sam Lowry
Jane Mirandette
Administrative Assistant
(970) 491-2768
Jane.Mirandette@colostate.edu
Support to Rochelle Platter
Melissa Barton
(970) 213-0899
melissa.barton@colostate.edu
Planning and Coordination of Selected 4-H Programs and Events.