Contact your local county Extension office through our County Office List.

Close Icon
   
Contact Info     4-H is a community of young people, across America, learning leadership, citizenship, and life skills.....and along with the Colorado State University Community. 'Donate to Colorado 4-H and "Start a Spark Today!


Contact Us   arrow

Colorado 4-H

State Office Staff Directory

Michael Compton
Director,
4-H Youth Development Program
michael.compton@colostate.edu
Colorado 4-H Youth Development Program Statewide Leader and Administrator

State 4-H Specialists and Staff

Lisa Sholten
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development
lisa.sholten@colostate.edu

Civic Engagement and Curriculum Program Areas
Vacant
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Volunteer Development
Leadership for Volunteer Development, 4-H Finances and Risk Management
Toby Swaford
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
STEM and K-12
toby.swaford@colostate.edu
Leadership for
STEM Initiative,
4-H Afterschool and School Enrichment Programming,
CSUE 4-H STEM AmeriCorps Program
Vacant
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Animal Science & Shooting Sports
@colostate.edu
Leadership for the Animal Science, Natural Resources, and Shooting Sports program areas
Vanessa Tranel
Colorado 4-H Military Liaison
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Military Partnerships
(719) 251-0926
vanessa.tranel@colostate.edu
Leadership for 4-H Military Partnerships at Fort Carson, Schriever Air Force Base, Peterson Air Force Base, United States Air Force Academy and Buckley Air Force Base.
Charla McClinton
Extension Specialist,
4-H Youth Development,
Engagement & Expansion
charla.mcclinton@colostate.edu
Expansion and Engagement for
4-H, including the Juntos 4-H program.
Joy Bauder
4-H Data Systems Specialist
(970) 491-3887
joy.bauder@colostate.edu
Technical Support for 4-H Online (enrollment, events, animals, and volunteer management) and FairEntry, Manages technology for State 4-H Office. Manages and Develops the Colorado 4-H Website and other technology systems for 4-H.
Elizabeth Sage
Program Assistant
(970) 491-2711
elizabeth.sage@colostate.edu
Program Assistant for 4-H Director and Specialists
Vacant
4-H Program Coordinator
@colostate.edu
Coordinator for Events along with
Colorado 4-H Specialists
Morgan Johnston
Administrative Assistant
Morgan.johnston@colostate.edu
Support for Shooting Sports State Specialist